Concert Committee: Rev. Charles Sydnor (Chair) and Nancy Stogowski
Education Committee: Latasha Lee and Barbara Hays
PLEASE NOTE: WE HAVE SELECTED ARTISTS FOR THE 2017-2018 SEASON. The selection process for the 2018-2019 season begins in September 2017 and ends in November 2017.

Toll Free Box Office: 1- 866-217-8149
Please leave a voicemail. We will return your call within 24 hours.
Feel free to contact us with suggestions, requests, or to receive information.

RCA Mailing Address
P.O. Box 146, Kinsale, VA  22488
Tax-exempt 501c3 EIN # 54-1978412

Venue address
Northumberland County Schools Performing Arts Theater
201 Academic Lane
Heathsville VA 22473

Comments are closed